## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
NORTHERN RAILWAY / NEW DELHI
NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY/ PRAYAGRAJ
SOUTHERN RAILWAY/ CHENNAI
SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY / SECUNDERABAD
SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY/ BILASPUR
SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY/ HUBALLI
WESTERN RAILWAY / MUMBAI

FAX / POST COPY ISSUED ON: 08.07.2021

NO.E(O)III-2021/TR/222 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- MS. AMULYA B RAJ, SS/IRAS/ SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SOUTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, ON HER OWN REQUEST AND POSTED IN THE CADRE;
- 2. SHRI FEBIN PHILLIP, JS/IRAS/ SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SOUTHERN RAILWAY, ON HIS OWN REQUEST AND POSTED IN THE CADRE;
- 3. SHRI MOHIT PANCHAL, JS/IRAS/ SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO WESTERN RAILWAY, ON HIS OWN REQUEST AND POSTED IN THE CADRE AND;
- 4. SHRI MD. FAROOQ, JS/IRAS/ NORTH CENTRAL RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTHERN RAILWAY, ON HIS OWN REQUEST AND POSTED IN THE CADRE (.)

DATES ON WHICH ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH/ ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED(.)	
	RAILWAYS(.)

(S.C. KRISHNA )
DEPUTY SECRETARY/ ESTT.(SPL)
RAILWAY BOARD

## Copy to :-

- EDPG/MR, Addl.PS/MR & Asstt. PS/MR.
- 2. PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, Secretary, AM/Budget, PED/Accounts, JS(G), JS(C), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDE(RRB), EDIP, Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, Dir.(E), DS/E(S) US(C), US(D), US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C), ERB-I Branches, Railway Board.
- The Principal Directors of Audit, N, NC, S, SC, SEC, SW & W Railways.
- The PFAs, N, NC, S, SC, SEC, SW & W Railways.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
- 9. The General Secretary, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The General Secretary, All India SC ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, for updating the website.